Yayasan Pahang 2 Pre-Accelerator
Upcoming Activities 

Check out your upcoming activities for the month to plan your calendar ahead.

November

Write your awesome label here.
EVENT

Kickstart Event

8 November 2022, Tuesday
Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 1: Founders, Team Management &  Communication

10 November 2022, Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing 1: How to Build My Core Team

10 November 2022, Thursday
13:45 PM - 15:00 PM
(GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
EVENT

Event 1: Customer Discovery & Development

11 November 2022, Friday
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 1:
Hiring Plan

16 November 2022, Wednesday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 2: Product Development

24 November 2022, Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

 Mentor Sharing 2: How to Build My Product Cost-Effectively?

24 November 2022, Thursday
13:45 PM - 15:00 PM
(GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 2: Market Validation

30 November 2022, Wednesday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)

December

Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 3: Business Model Canvas (BMC)

2 December 2022, Friday
10:00 AM - 13:00 PM
(GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

 Mentor Sharing 3: Why Startups Fail For Early-Stage Startups

2 December 2022, Friday
14:00 PM - 15:15 PM
(GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour 1: Business Model Canvas (BMC)

6 December 2022, Tuesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 3: Business Model Canvas (BMC)

8 December 2022, Thursday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
REVIEW

Mid-Term Review

14 December 2022, Wednesday
TBD (GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 4: Financial Modeling & Valuation

15 December 2022, Thursday
10:00 AM - 13:00 PM
(GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing 4: How to Make My First Dollar as a Startup

15 December 2022, Thursday
14:00 PM - 15:15 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour 2: Financial Modelling & Valuation

22 December 2022, Thursday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 4: Cap Table + Valuation

23 December 2022, Friday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)

January

Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 5: Sales & Marketing

5 January 2023, Thursday
10:00 AM - 13:00 PM
(GMT+8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 5: Sales & Marketing

12 January 2023, Thursday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 6:
How to Pitch

19 January 2023, Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing 5: Post-accelerator: What Should You Do

19 January 2023, Thursday
13:45 PM - 15:15 PM
(GMT+8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 6: Pitching

31 January 2023, Tuesday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
EVENT

Event 2: Innovation Tour (MRANTI)

January 2023,
 Coming soon 

February

Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 7:
Legal Basics for Startups

7 February 2023, Tuesday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour 3:
Legal Basics for Startups

7 February 2023, Tuesday
13:45 PM to 15:15 PM
(GMT+8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 7: Legal Basic

10 February 2023, Friday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
DEMO DAY

DEMO DAY

16 February 2023, Thursday
 Coming soon