Yayasan Pahang Pre-Accelerator
Upcoming Activities 

Check out your upcoming activities for the month to plan your calendar ahead.
Drag to resize
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #1: Product Development

7 July 2022, Thursday
2 PM - 4 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #1: How to Build My Product Cost-Effectively

14 July 2022, Thursday
4 PM - 5 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
EVENT

Event #1: Customer Discovery & Development

14 July - 1 August 2022, Thursday - Monday
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #2: Business Model Canvas

15 July 2022, Friday
Find out more
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #2: Why Startups Fail (For Early-Stage Startups)

21 July 2022, Thursday
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #2 Submission: Business Model Canvas

24 July, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #3: Financial Modelling & Valuation

28 July 2022, Thursday
11 AM - 3:30 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour #1: Financial Modelling & Valuation

4 August 2022, Thursday
11 AM - 12 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #1 Submission: Market Validation

7 August, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #3: How To Make My First Dollar as a Startup

11 August 2022, Thursday
11 AM - 12 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #3 Submission

21 August, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #4: Sales & Marketing 

25 August 2022, Thursday
11 AM - 1 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #4 Submission

28 August, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #5: Legal Basics for Startups

1 September 2022, Thursday
2 PM - 4 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
REVIEW

Mid-Term Review

6 September 2022, Tuesday
 Coming soon 
Find out more
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour #2: Legal Basics for Startups 

8 September 2022, Thursday
10 AM - 11 AM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #5 Submission

11 September, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #6: How to Pitch 

15 September 2022, Thursday
2 PM - 4 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #4: Post-accelerator: What Should You Do

15 September 2022, Thursday
2 PM - 4 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #6 Submission

18 September 2022, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #7: Founders, Team Management and Communication

22 September, Thursday
 Coming soon 
Find out more
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #5: How to build my core team

29 September 2022, Thursday
4 PM - 5 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #7 Submission

2 October 2022, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
DEMO DAY

Demo Day

12 October 2022, Wednesday
 Coming soon 
Find out more