Cohort 2 MYStartUp Pre-Accelerator
Upcoming Activities 

Check out your upcoming activities for the month to plan your calendar ahead.

October

Write your awesome label here.
EVENT

Kickstart Event

13 October 2022, Thursday
Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 1: Founders, Team Management &  Communication

20 October 2022, Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing 1: How to Build My Core Team

20 October 2022, Thursday
13:45 PM - 15:00 PM (GMT+8)
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 1: Hiring Plan

27 October 2022, Thursday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)

November

Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 2: Business Model Canvas

3 November 2022, Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing 2: Why Startups Fail: For Early-Stage Startups

3 November 2022, Thursday
13:45 PM - 15:00 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
EVENT

Event 1: Customer Discovery & Development

8 November 2022, Tuesday
Write your awesome label here.
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour 1: Business Model Canvas

10 November 2022, Thursday
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 2: BMC

17 November 2022, Thursday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 3: Product Development

24 November 2022, Thursday
10:00 AM - 13:00 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing 3: How to Build My Product Cost-Effectively

24 November 2022, Thursday
14:00 PM - 15:15 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 3: Market Validation 

30 November 2022, Wednesday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)

December

Write your awesome label here.
REVIEW

Mid-Term Review

13 December 2022, Tuesday
11:59 PM(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 4: Financial Modelling & Valuation

15 December 2022, Thursday
10:00 AM - 13:00 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing 4: How to Make My First Dollar as a Startup

15 December 2022, Thursday
14:00 PM - 15:15 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour 2: Financial Modelling & Valuation

22 December 2022, Thursday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 4: Cap Table + Valuation

23 December 2022, Friday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)

January

Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 5: Sales & Marketing

5 January 2023, Thursday
10:00 AM - 13:00 PM
(GMT +8)


Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 5: Sales & Marketing

12 January 2023, Thursday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)



Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 6: How to Pitch

17 January 2023, Tuesday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(GMT +8)



Write your awesome label here.
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing 5: Post-accelerator: What Should You Do

19 January 2023, Thursday
13:45 PM - 15:00 PM
(GMT +8)
Write your awesome label here.
EVENT

Event 2: Innovation Tour (MRANTI)

26 January 2023, Thursday
10:00am -  15:00pm
(GMT +08)

February

Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 6: Pitching

6 February 2023, Monday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass 7: Legal Basics for Startups

7 February 2023, Tuesday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour 3: Legal Basics for Startups

7 February 2023, Tuesday
13:45 PM - 15:00 PM
(GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment 7: Legal

14 February 2023, Tuesday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Write your awesome label here.
DEMO DAY

Demo Day 

28 February 2023, Tuesday
 Coming soon