MYStartUp Pre-Accelerator
Upcoming Activities 

Check out your upcoming activities for the month to plan your calendar ahead.
EVENT

MYStartup: Kickstart Event

12 May 2022, Thursday
10 AM - 5 PM (GMT +8)
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #1: How To Build My Core Team

19 May 2022, Thursday
10 AM - 11 AM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #1: Founders, Team Management & Communication

26 May 2022, Thursday
2 PM - 5 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #1 Submission

Due Date: 31 May, Tuesday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
Drag to resize
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #2: Business Model Canvas (BMC) 

9 June 2022, Thursday
2 PM - 4 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour #1: Business Model Canvas (BMC) 

16 June 2022, Thursday
10 AM - 11 AM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #2: Why Startups Fail (For Early-Stage)

23 June 2022, Thursday
4 PM - 5 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #2 Submission

Due Date: 26 June, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
Drag to resize
EVENT

Event: Customer Discovery & Development

24 June - 8 July 2022, Monday - Friday
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #3: Product Development

7 July 2022, Tuesday
2 PM - 4 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #3: How To Build My Product Cost-effectively

14 July 2022, Thursday
4 PM - 5 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #3 Submission

17 July 2022, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
Drag to resize
REVIEW

Mid-Term Review 

21 July 2022, Thursday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #4: Financial Modeling & Valuation

28 July 2022, Thursday
11 AM - 3:30 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour #2: Financial Modelling & Valuation

4 August 2022, Thursday
11 AM - 12 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
EVENT

Event: Innovation Tour (Penang)

Late August
 Coming soon 
Drag to resize
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #4: How To Make My First Dollar as a Startup

11 August 2022, Thursday
11 AM - 12 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #4 Submission

21 August 2022, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #5: Sales & Marketing 

25 August 2022, Thursday
11 AM - 1 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #5 Submission

28 August 2022, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
Find out more
Drag to resize
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #6: Legal Basics for Startups 

1 September 2022, Thursday
2 PM - 4 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
OFFICE HOUR

Office Hour #3: Legal Basics for Startups

8 September 2022, Thursday
10 AM - 11 AM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
ASSIGNMENT

Assignment #6 Submission

11 September 2022, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Masterclass #7: How to Pitch

15 September 2022, Thursday
2 PM - 4 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
Drag to resize
MENTOR SHARING

Mentor Sharing #5: Post-accelerator: What Should You Do?

15 September 2022, Thursday
4 PM - 5 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
MASTERCLASS

Assignment #7 Submission

18 September 2022, Sunday
11:59 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon 
Find out more
DEMO DAY

Demo Day 

29 September 2022, Thursday
10 AM - 6:30 PM (GMT +8)
 Coming soon